We are moving. Please don’t mind the boxes…

Son_of_a_King_coverYep, this is my moving post.

I am moving to my own ‘grown up site’ at eliwinfieldauthor.com

I am excited (and a bit terrified) all at the same time.  I have grown so much since I started this journey more than a year ago.  I hope you will come along with me as I move to a bigger space.

Come check out the new site   Join my email list and get my free story, Son of the King.  We will all miss you if you stay here.   There will be coupons (and maybe even prizes) for those already on my mailing list when the next book  The Dragons’ Court goes live September 15.

For the Kobo fans among us (and I know there are at least three of you out there) I will have all my books available at Kobo as soon as I figure out the bank details.  I will also have the books available in all formats at the new site.

In the meantime, please do not mind the boxes.

Published by Eli Winfield, author

Speculative Fiction Author, Poet Where words, dreams, and worlds collide

Leave a comment